Begin Together Awards

The Search for Ireland’s Most Enterprising Town 2020

Questions and Answers

 

List of Bank of Ireland contacts

NameCountyMobile No.Email address
Derek ShannonCarlow07662 30525Derek.Shannon@boi.com
Mark O’ConnorCavan086 6051085Mark.O’Connor@boi.com
Eamonn CorcoranClare086 8561425Eamonn.Corcoran@boi.com
Sean ByerleyCork City086 3838199Sean.byerley@boi.com
Eilis MannionCork County086 6792188Eilis.Mannion@boi.com
Barry GallagherDonegal086 3831947Barry.Gallagher@boi.com
Karen CunninghamDublin City087 2539697Karen.Cunningham@boi.com
Morgan O’ReganDublin – Dun Laoghaire Rathdown086 0443797morgan.o’regan@boi.com
Laura HenryDublin South087 7435147Laura.Henry@boi.com
Kieran TuiteDublin Fingal086 2555593Kieran.Tuite@boi.com
Marie MeehanGalway City087 9598259Marie.Meehan@boi.com
Tomas DiskinGalway County086 2618955Tomas.Diskin@boi.com
Deirdre TwomeyKerry086 3820898Deirdre.Twomey@boi.com
Roisin CrottyKildare087 9558337Roisin.crotty@boi.com
Derek ShannonKilkenny07662 30525Derek.Shannon@boi.com
Áine MaloneLaois087 2191946Aine.malone@boi.com
Tara RodgersLeitrim086 2853832Tara.Rodgers@boi.com
Maria KellyLimerick086 2383981Maria_a.Kelly@boi.com
Ita GrayLongford087 2141390Ita.Gray@boi.com
Paula HarmonLouth086 8564425Paula.harmon@boi.com
Michael CostelloMayo087 9298600Michael_P.Costello@boi.com
Gary HolliganMeath087 1440973Gary.Holligan@boi.com
Mark O’ConnorMonaghan086 6051085Mark.O’Connor@boi.com
Áine MaloneOffaly087 2191946Aine.malone@boi.com
Tara RodgersRoscommon086 2853832Tara.Rodgers@boi.com
Tara RodgersSligo086 2853832Tara.Rodgers@boi.com
Mick RyanTipperary087 0607602Mick.Ryan@boi.com
Pamela PimWaterford087 3631828Pamela.Pim@boi.com
Ita GrayWestmeath087 2141390Ita.Gray@boi.com
Trudy RyanWexford087 9508523Trudy.Ryan@boi.com
Maria ColemanWicklow087 9366301Maria.Coleman@boi.com

List of Bank of Ireland NI contacts

NameDistrictMobile No.Email address
Senior Business Banking Manager – Paul McClurg Ards & North Down Council 07738 142632 Paul.mcclurg@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Ards & North Down Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Colin Pearson Ards & North Down Council 028 9127 0689 colin.pearson@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Antrim & Newtownabbey Borough Council 07764 623640 karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Angela Callan Antrim & Newtownabbey Borough Council 028 90724173 angela.callan@boi.com
Senior Business Manager – Stephen Simpson Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council 07702 669823 Stephen.simpson@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council 07764 623640 karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Colleen Casey Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council 028 92625161 colleen.casey@boi.com
Senior Business Manager Gillian Sadlier Belfast City Council 07826 847364 Gillian.sadlier@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Belfast City Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Michael Pucci Belfast City Council 07788 277053 Michael.pucci@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council 07764 623640 karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Heather Rainey Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council 028 71273553 heather.rainey@boi.com
Senior Business Manager – Christine Graham Derry City and Strabane District Council 07545 200243 Christine.graham@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Derry City and Strabane District Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Barry Smith Derry City and Strabane District Council 028 71272174 Barry.smith@boi.com
Senior Business Manager – Ian McCann Fermanagh and Omagh District Council 07515 332654 ian.mccann@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Fermanagh and Omagh District Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Lorraine Rowley Fermanagh and Omagh District Council 028 82257407 Lorraine.rowley@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Belinda O’Neill Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council 07736 478565 Belinda.oneill@boi.com
Senior Business Manager – Alastair Kane Mid and East Antrim Borough Council 07736 026092 Alastair.kane@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Mid and East Antrim Borough Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Jonathan Reilly Mid and East Antrim Borough Council 028 25664072 Jonathan.reilly@boi.com
Senior Business Manager – Alastair Kane Mid-Ulster District Council 07736 026092 Alastair.kane@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Mid-Ulster District Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com
Branch Manager – Claire McOsker Mid-Ulster District Council 028 79302313 Claire.mcosker@boi.com
Senior Branch Manager – Geraldine O’Hagan Newry, Mourne and Down District Council 07734 743416 Geraldine.O’Hagan@boi.com
Senior Business Manager – Diane McCall Newry, Mourne and Down District Council 07920 832079 Diane.mccall@boi.com
Public Sector Banking Manager – Karen McDowell Newry, Mourne and Down District Council 07764 623640 Karen.mcdowell@boi.com