Regional Business Managers

Our Regional Business Managers lead a team of dedicated Relationship Managers with experience across a wide variety of sectors. Their teams can help your business to grow or diversify with a full range of supports including borrowing requirements from €500,000 - €10,000,000.

John Hackett
John Hackett – Head of Business Banking
Area South East

Email: John.Hackett@boi.com
Mobile: 086 1703943
Gail Molloy
Gail Molloy – Head of Business Banking
Area North West

Email: Gail.Molloy@boi.com
Mobile: 087 6093280
Stephen Kilgallon
Stephen Kilgallon – Head of Business Banking
Area Dublin South

Email: Stephen_R.Kilgallon@boi.com
Mobile: 086 8589585
Gary Troy
Gary Troy – Head of Business Banking
Area Dublin Central

Email: Gary.Troy@boi.com
Mobile: 087 6640065
Declan Fitzgerald
Declan Fitzgerald – Head of Business Banking
Area Midlands & West

Email: Declan.Fitzgerald@boi.com
Mobile: 087 1531464
Paula Harmon
Paula Harmon – Head of Business Banking
Area Dublin North, Meath & Louth

Email: Paula.Harmon@boi.com
Mobile: 086 8564425
John McAllen
John McAllen – Head of Business Banking
Area South West

Email: John.McAllen@boi.com
Mobile: 086 8543249
Brian Whelan
Brian Whelan – Head of New Business
Dublin

Email: Brian.Whelan@boi.com
Mobile: 086 7807377